3 Levels of Salvation Excerpt



The 3 Levels of Salvation: Spirit, Soul and Body

A Detailed Look at Being Born Again 
And What Christian Salvation Really Means

Excerpt From Chapter 4 Explaining
The 9 Attributes of Salvation


6) Reconciliation You are now re-purchased by God, forgiven, declared innocent and now possess a recreated, connected spirit stamped with the nature of God.
Now, you can finally have peace with God.
This is what reconciliation is... peace with God.
Reconciliation means restoring a broken relationship. It is the resolving and dissolving of enmity between those who were once closely related but found themselves in opposition to one another.
We are reconciled to God and have been given the ministry of reconciliation i.e. pointing the rest of the world to a peaceful relationship with God the Father through Jesus the Son. (2nd Corinthians 5:18 & Romans 5:10)
Reconciliation is the tearing down and removal of everything that stood between you and God, so that you are now reunited with God your Father in complete peace.

7) Adoption Ephesians 1:5 says, “Having predestined us unto the adoption of children by Jesus Christ to himself, according to the good pleasure of his will.”
The number 8 is the number of New Beginnings - When a child is adopted by new parents he experiences a new beginning in his life.
When we become born again and are adopted by God we experience 8 specific new things:
1. A New Family - God's primary designation is Father and Ephesians 3:15 says, "Of whom the whole family in heaven and earth is named."
Hebrews 2:10 and 11 says, "…Jesus led many of God’s children to be saved and to share in his glory.
Jesus and the people he makes holy all belong to the same family. That is why he isn’t ashamed to call them his brothers and sisters." (CEV)
These scriptures teach us that the kingdom of God is really a family. A new family which we belong to when we are adopted by God.
2. A New Name - The following scriptures confirm we are given a new name when we are adopted into God's Family.
"Aren't they the ones who slander Jesus Christ, whose noble name you bear?" James 2:7 (NLT)
"Do not they blaspheme that worthy name by the which you are called?" James 2:7 (NKJV)
Bearing the name of Jesus Christ means living and acting in the authority and character of Christ.
3. A New Identity - Your identity is comprised of your character, your authority, reputation, fame and glory, all of which are made new based on your adoption into the new family of God.
4. New Ability - Jesus said to the disciples in Acts 1:8, "You shall receive power after the Holy Ghost is come upon you."
This word "Power" is the Greek word "Dunamis" and means "Ability"
According to the Nine Gifts of the Holy Spirit you will able to do things you couldn’t do before you were adopted into the family of God.
5. New Authority - In Luke 10:19 Jesus told the disciples, "I have given you the power to trample on snakes and scorpions and to defeat the power of your enemy Satan. Nothing can harm you." (CEV)
In that verse, snakes and scorpions obviously represent evil spirits, but more importantly, the first word "Power" is translated from the Greek word "Exousia" which means "Authority."
6. A New Legacy - The word "Legacy" means something transmitted by or received from your ancestors, so it represents the old life you left behind with all the accumulated baggage - 1st Corinthians 6:9-11
You are no longer under Adam’s curse. Galatians 3:13
7. New Inheritance - In Ephesians 1:14 Paul the Apostle said that the Holy Spirit is the "the earnest of our inheritance"
The Holy Spirit is the guarantee that we are going to get our new inheritance from God.
8. New Destiny - God promised in Jeremiah 29:11, "For I know the plans I have for you… plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.
You have a new destiny as an adopted son of God as opposed to remaining a child of Adam.
Adoption is instantaneous but it's effects are progressive.
Adoption is the culmination of the salvation of the human spirit. 
It is God declaring that you are now in a condition where He can accept and acknowledge you as a legal heir to His throne and co-heir with Jesus. 
With all the rights, duties, powers and privileges afforded that position and title.

8) Sanctification – Sanctification is the first attribute that doesn’t pertain to the spirit but rather the...


Click Below to Read More Now! 




Click To Go To Our Warm, Safe Secure Server

Understanding the 3 Levels of Salvation: Spirit, Soul & Body

Secure Payments Made Through
Credit Card, Check or PayPal


3 Levels of salvation money back guarantee


If You're Not Satisfied with this Purchase



Everest John Alexander - Bible Teacher and Author Please feel free to contact me with your questions or concerns.

I really look forward to hearing from you.

Tel: 772-626-7579

Email: Click for Email Address


Message From The Author


Kingdom Learning Network...

Is no Longer a Membership Site - IT'S 100% FREE - THERE'S NO COST!

Understanding the 3 Levels of Salvation: Spirit, Soul & Body


UNDERSTANDING The 3 Levels of Salvation: Spirit, Soul and Body


Copyright © 2003-2018  Revised Edition. Everest John Alexander. All Rights Reserved.